Go Back   Viprasys - Your #1 source for freewares > PC Related > Help Section

Help Section Have a question about how 'something' is done, ask in here.

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to make your xp a genuine one? iStarbucks Help Section 14 09-12-2009 08:31 AM
Make Windows Genuine by a simple trick BestUsernameEver Tutorials 1 07-30-2008 08:09 PM

Post New Thread  Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2010, 08:49 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Delhi
Posts: 351
VipraSys Cash: 15,626.68
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
rohitshakti is an unknown quantity at this point
Multi Links How to make Windows 7 genuine?

Hi friends,

I have installed Windows7 on my PC but everytime i put a new key and check it online, it says that you will have to buy the product or change the key & you have 3 days to register your product.

I even used fake keymakers but all vain.

Pls tell me how to make it genuine or give a patch which can do it (on megaupload link but no rapidshare or mediafire link please)

Thanks in advance.
rohitshakti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2010, 12:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
─rT OF MoUsIk╦
 
Seabreeze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,294
VipraSys Cash: 2,321,839.06
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Seabreeze has a reputation beyond reputeSeabreeze has a reputation beyond reputeSeabreeze has a reputation beyond reputeSeabreeze has a reputation beyond reputeSeabreeze has a reputation beyond reputeSeabreeze has a reputation beyond reputeSeabreeze has a reputation beyond reputeSeabreeze has a reputation beyond reputeSeabreeze has a reputation beyond reputeSeabreeze has a reputation beyond reputeSeabreeze has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: How to make Windows 7 genuine?

Run tis crack to make win-7 genuine(tested in windows-7):

[Only registered users can see links. ]
__________________
I am extraordinarily patient, provided I get my own way in the end.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Seabreeze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2010, 04:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
Super Addicts
 
ballzjohnson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: South Florida
Posts: 1,159
VipraSys Cash: 79,079.26
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
ballzjohnson has a reputation beyond reputeballzjohnson has a reputation beyond reputeballzjohnson has a reputation beyond reputeballzjohnson has a reputation beyond reputeballzjohnson has a reputation beyond reputeballzjohnson has a reputation beyond reputeballzjohnson has a reputation beyond reputeballzjohnson has a reputation beyond reputeballzjohnson has a reputation beyond reputeballzjohnson has a reputation beyond reputeballzjohnson has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: How to make Windows 7 genuine?

I used this one just a few days ago.

[Only registered users can see links. ]

Shows up clean in Virus scans and doesn't use bios emulation
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

ballzjohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2010, 06:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
DSB
Trance/Hardstyle addict
 
DSB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 112
VipraSys Cash: 2,465.50
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
DSB is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: How to make Windows 7 genuine?

Loaders are one of the most bulletproof ways, patches can get wiped out by windows in updates. Loaders are near impossible for them to remove, me and my friends all use them and they work great even after updating 100's of times. Search on a torrent site for a windows 7 loader, look for ones with lots of seeds and good comments.
__________________
I build computers, fix computers, listen to trance, and listen to hardstyle.

I only post good music.

I say thanks for good albums, please say thanks when you find albums you like!
DSB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2010, 08:35 AM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Delhi
Posts: 351
VipraSys Cash: 15,626.68
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
rohitshakti is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: How to make Windows 7 genuine?

Sir, i used the above and now when i am opening my PC again after the reboot done, it is showing :

"BOOTMGR is compressed. Press Ctrl+Alt+Del to restart" When i again booted my PC it again showed me the same message.

This message is coming just after when my PC starts and shows if i have to boot from the CD. I even tried to repair the error using Win7 DVD, but it came on coming.

What does that mean? How can I fix it?
rohitshakti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2010, 08:38 AM   #6 (permalink)
Ad astra et ultra
 
~~ViT~~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: In the middle of nothing... in the middle of everything ...
Posts: 33,395
VipraSys Cash: 648,899.70
Thanks (Given): 345
Thanks (Received): 940
Likes (Given): 307
Likes (Received): 328
~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: How to make Windows 7 genuine?

well install again windows 7

u gona lose alot time try fix it
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
~~ViT~~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2010, 10:36 AM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Delhi
Posts: 351
VipraSys Cash: 15,626.68
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
rohitshakti is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: How to make Windows 7 genuine?

Is there no other way of doing it? I googled and found that there are softwares like Recovery commander or system suite which can do it, can u give it to me.
rohitshakti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2010, 10:39 AM   #8 (permalink)
How To Love ?
 
Cruz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Jordan
Posts: 847
VipraSys Cash: 4,752.35
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Cruz has a reputation beyond reputeCruz has a reputation beyond reputeCruz has a reputation beyond reputeCruz has a reputation beyond reputeCruz has a reputation beyond reputeCruz has a reputation beyond reputeCruz has a reputation beyond reputeCruz has a reputation beyond reputeCruz has a reputation beyond reputeCruz has a reputation beyond reputeCruz has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Cruz
Default Re: How to make Windows 7 genuine?

go here

[Only registered users can see links. ]
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Cruz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2010, 12:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Delhi
Posts: 351
VipraSys Cash: 15,626.68
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
rohitshakti is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: How to make Windows 7 genuine?

Pls tell how to use these loaders to recover my Windows 7
rohitshakti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2010, 06:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ad astra et ultra
 
~~ViT~~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: In the middle of nothing... in the middle of everything ...
Posts: 33,395
VipraSys Cash: 648,899.70
Thanks (Given): 345
Thanks (Received): 940
Likes (Given): 307
Likes (Received): 328
~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute~~ViT~~ has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: How to make Windows 7 genuine?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rohitshakti View Post
Pls tell how to use these loaders to recover my Windows 7

u have the bot of the pc fu.cked this loader noting to do with save the pc

i already told u can try fix it and u even have the cd and u cant fix it u gona lose alot time and if u dont have noting that need be save just make new format
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
~~ViT~~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1
vBCredits II Deluxe - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2010-2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Feedback Buttons provided by Advanced Post Thanks / Like v3.1.6 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners.
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.