Go Back   Viprasys - Your #1 source for freewares > Yahoo! Stuff > Yahoo! Tools

Yahoo! Tools Share all your Yahoo tools here

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Power Deactiver version 3.0 P-M-G Yahoo! Tools 1 05-16-2012 01:36 PM
How to make a Car Power Amp work on AC power using a PC power supply ___S U N N Y___ Video Tutorials 0 05-06-2012 06:12 PM
Power ISO Version | 5.0 | 6 MB [Uploaded] Simply Boy Software related 0 03-21-2012 10:42 AM
Power DC 2 ~By~ I-N-D-R-A [Limited Version] ..::DaTaBaSe::.. Yahoo Booters 7 04-29-2010 09:07 PM

Post New Thread  Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2009, 11:44 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ex Staff
 
__Adnan__'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 2,999
VipraSys Cash: 1,028,598.60
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 1
__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute
Multi Links Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic)

Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic Domination)

Well You Even Make it Unbotable Use inActive Your Profile Room text will disappear when u INaCTIVE ur Profile id Which u Use In Room But for Room Text Use Ghost Mode......





[Only registered users can see links. ]

[Only registered users can see links. ]

[Only registered users can see links. ]

[Only registered users can see links. ]

[Only registered users can see links. ]

[Only registered users can see links. ]

[Only registered users can see links. ]

[Only registered users can see links. ]














If your having problem with the Yahoo Program [booters / tools / crack]

1. Always remember to REGISTER the OCX & DLL's inside the folder. If it say File is missing you can go to this link and u can find missing OCX and DLL's.

[Only registered users can see links. ][XP USERS]

[Only registered users can see links. ] [VISTA USERS]

[Only registered users can see links. ] [for VISTA & XP]

FOR THE MISSING FILES or MISSING .DLL or .OCX GO HERE:

[Only registered users can see links. ]
[Only registered users can see links. ]
[Only registered users can see links. ]
[Only registered users can see links. ]
[Only registered users can see links. ]


2. For Runtime Erros PROBLEM go to this link:

[Only registered users can see links. ]


3. If this didn't help to fix your PROBLEM go to this link:


[Only registered users can see links. ]

In that page make a new thread regarding about your problem. Put the name of the program for example "Room Domination v11 ISSUE/PROBLEM". Then put your problem and wait till the users tries to help you.

NOTE: If your problem is not fix. Try to search before making a new topic maybe there the same topic about the same program your having trouble with.


4. You can also visit this link:

[Only registered users can see links. ]

In this link, users can see the YAHOO TUTORIAL TIPS & TRICKS. For the user to learn gain more knowledge about yahoo stuffs.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

__Adnan__ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2009, 05:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
~~CODINGTALES~~
 
__abc__'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: on earth
Posts: 126
VipraSys Cash: 26,453.30
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
__abc__ is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic)

i installed it and its logging in d id but when i click on voice after some time its showing like this



help me with this
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


Press Thanks If U Find My Post Useful
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

__abc__ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2009, 06:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ex Staff
 
__Adnan__'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 2,999
VipraSys Cash: 1,028,598.60
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 1
__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic)

Quote:
Originally Posted by __abc__ View Post
i installed it and its logging in d id but when i click on voice after some time its showing like this



help me with this
Asynchronous Socket Error 10051
Network is unreachable.A socket operation was attempted to an unreachable network. This usually means the local software knows no route to reach the remote host.
Socket error (#10051): Translates to 'Network is unreachable.'

This is often the case if your ISP blocks sending mail (blocking port 25) through anyone other than their OWN smtp server.


well brother change chat port and if its not work. then use any ip changer and then try and if its work after useing ip changer.its mean ur isp block ur ports....
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

__Adnan__ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2009, 06:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Super Addicts
 
" ♥ "'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 520
VipraSys Cash: 10,343.86
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
" ♥ " is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic)

it's working great for me bro. just testing
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
" ♥ " is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 12:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
..:: Vipra-Team ::..
 
blackdj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: City VIPRASYS
Posts: 290
VipraSys Cash: 153,784.70
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
blackdj has a reputation beyond reputeblackdj has a reputation beyond reputeblackdj has a reputation beyond reputeblackdj has a reputation beyond reputeblackdj has a reputation beyond reputeblackdj has a reputation beyond reputeblackdj has a reputation beyond reputeblackdj has a reputation beyond reputeblackdj has a reputation beyond reputeblackdj has a reputation beyond reputeblackdj has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to blackdj Send a message via Skype™ to blackdj
Default Re: Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic)

working pic... TQ for share

__________________


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

blackdj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2009, 05:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
-Member-
 
Cunter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: I R A N
Posts: 10,998
VipraSys Cash: 3,373,275.70
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 32
Likes (Given): 6
Likes (Received): 0
Cunter has a reputation beyond reputeCunter has a reputation beyond reputeCunter has a reputation beyond reputeCunter has a reputation beyond reputeCunter has a reputation beyond reputeCunter has a reputation beyond reputeCunter has a reputation beyond reputeCunter has a reputation beyond reputeCunter has a reputation beyond reputeCunter has a reputation beyond reputeCunter has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic)

i cant get voice and power mic not active


__________________
** For More Download Links, Check
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Section
**

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Cunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2009, 09:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ex Staff
 
__Adnan__'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 2,999
VipraSys Cash: 1,028,598.60
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 1
__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute__Adnan__ has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic)

Quote:
Originally Posted by cunter View Post
i cant get voice and power mic not active
did ya run VB-Run-Routine if not then run installer first already inside yazak folder. and 2nd if ur vc is already on in any confrence or yahoo room via yahoo messenger then close it first then try.........
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

__Adnan__ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2009, 10:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
it's hot
 
cpl3230bh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: india
Posts: 218
VipraSys Cash: 115,276.25
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
cpl3230bh has a reputation beyond reputecpl3230bh has a reputation beyond reputecpl3230bh has a reputation beyond reputecpl3230bh has a reputation beyond reputecpl3230bh has a reputation beyond reputecpl3230bh has a reputation beyond reputecpl3230bh has a reputation beyond reputecpl3230bh has a reputation beyond reputecpl3230bh has a reputation beyond reputecpl3230bh has a reputation beyond reputecpl3230bh has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic)

i cant get voice and power mic not active
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
cpl3230bh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2009, 05:45 AM   #9 (permalink)
Elite
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 204
VipraSys Cash: 16,709.15
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Forced2Register has a reputation beyond reputeForced2Register has a reputation beyond reputeForced2Register has a reputation beyond reputeForced2Register has a reputation beyond reputeForced2Register has a reputation beyond reputeForced2Register has a reputation beyond reputeForced2Register has a reputation beyond reputeForced2Register has a reputation beyond reputeForced2Register has a reputation beyond reputeForced2Register has a reputation beyond reputeForced2Register has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic)

Quote:
Originally Posted by __Adnan__ View Post
did ya run VB-Run-Routine if not then run installer first already inside yazak folder. and 2nd if ur vc is already on in any confrence or yahoo room via yahoo messenger then close it first then try.........
I got it working--but it dies, after between 20 and 30 minutes of use--even if you are just listening. Not dependable at all, in my experience.....
Forced2Register is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 03:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 127
VipraSys Cash: 2,519.75
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
johnny1 has a reputation beyond reputejohnny1 has a reputation beyond reputejohnny1 has a reputation beyond reputejohnny1 has a reputation beyond reputejohnny1 has a reputation beyond reputejohnny1 has a reputation beyond reputejohnny1 has a reputation beyond reputejohnny1 has a reputation beyond reputejohnny1 has a reputation beyond reputejohnny1 has a reputation beyond reputejohnny1 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Yazak-V8.87.20+VB-Run-Routine+Power-Mic(Best Version of Power Mic)

it didnt lock the mic for me.y!supra over powered it.
johnny1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1
vBCredits II Deluxe - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2010-2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Feedback Buttons provided by Advanced Post Thanks / Like v3.1.6 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners.
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.